Nipomo Community Services District Board of Directors 2024 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Standing Committee Assignments	<u>Chairperson</u>	<u>Member</u>
Finance and Audit	Eby	Gaddis
Administration	Malvarose	Hansen
(Includes personnel/parks/solid waste/conservation) Facilites/Water Resources (Includes physical facilities/ resources)	Gaddis	Henry
<u>Delegates</u>	<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>
South County Advisory Council (SCAC)	General Manager	Not Allowed by SCAC By Laws
Water Resources Advisory Committee (WRAC)	Eby	Henry
Regional Water Management Group (RWMG)	Gaddis	General Manager
Blacklake Village Council/Committees	Hansen	Henry
NOTES: Delegates are appointed by the president of the Board of Directors. Subject to other requirements of the Brown Act, Committee appointments individual Board Members or any other person or persons.	s are not to be interpreted as	
Approved by motion and roll call vote of Board on January 10, 2024		Raymond Digs Ray Dienzo

General Manager